The Board

Each affiliated university provides one board member. The board meets twice a year, and is responsible for all ins and outs of the research school.

Prof.dr. Bernet (B.M.) Elzinga (Chairman of the Board)

Department Clinical Psychologie, Leiden University

Prof.dr. Iris (I.M.) Engelhard

Department of Clinical Psychology, Utrecht University

Prof.dr. Dirk (D.K.P.G.) Hermans

Centre for the Psychology of Learning & Experimental Psychopatholog, Leuven University, Belgium

Prof.dr. Peter (P.J.) de Jong

Department of Clinical Psychology and Experimental Psychopathology, University of Groningen

Prof.dr. Peter (P.E.H.M.) Muris

Department of Clinical Psychological Science, Maastricht University

Prof.Dr. Tom (T.) Smeets

Departement Medische en Klinische Psychologie Tilburg University

Prof.dr. Matthias (M.J.) Wieser

Department of Psychology, Education & Child Studies/ Clinical Psychology, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Prof.dr. Reinout (R.W.) Wiers

Programme Group Developmental Psychology, University of Amsterdam