PhD training program – Educational Committee

The educational committee consists of members of all affiliated universities, both professors and PhD students. Its main task is the organisation of the PhD colloquia and the EPP-day each year.

Dr. Charmaine (C.) Borg (MEMBER)

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences, University of Groningen

Dr. Marieke (M.) Dewitte (chairman educational committee)

Department of Clinical Psychological Science, Maastricht University

Dr. Lotte (L.) Gerritsen (member)

Department of Clinical Psychology, University of Utrecht

Dr. Gaetan (g) Mertens (MEMBER)

Medical and Clinical Psychology, Tilburg University

Dr. Ann (A.) Meulders (member)

Research Group Health Psychology KU Leuven

Dr. Marc (M.) Molendijk (member)

Department of Clinical Psychology, Leiden University

Dr. Danielle (D.) Remmerswaal (member)

Institute of Psychology, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Dr. Marie-Anne (M.) Vanderhasselt (member)

Department of Experimental Clinical and Health Psychology / Psychiatry and Medical Psychology, Ghent University

Dr. Renee (R.M.) Visser (MEMBER)

Department of Clinical Psychology


Instituut Psychologie Gezondheids, Medische- Neuropsychologie, Leiden University